Chapter Officers and Members

Xi Iota Chapter Officers

Basileus: Alfred Wilson

Vice Basileus: Darius Parker

Keeper of Records and Seals: David Simmons, Jr.

Keeper of Finance: James H. Barlow Jr.

Editor to the Oracle: George Allen Stanley II

Chaplin:Benegal Paige

Sergeant of Arms: Mitchell Minor

Past Basileus: Fitzgerald Barnes


Current Xi Iota Members


Hank Allen James Barlow Fitgerald Barnes
Donell Brown Marvin Brown Nathaniel Brown
Stafford Brown, Jr. William Brown Martin Burks III
Martin Burks IV Raymond Carey Markevus Collins
Garwin DeBerry Garwin Deberry, Jr. Samuel Everett
Ronald Green L. Bernard Hairston Brandon Isaiah
Steve Ivory Donald Jones Rosytin McDonald
Channing McGuffin Mitchell Minor Robert C. Morgan III
Alton Mosley, Jr. Benegal Paige Darius Parker
Eugene Perry Rodney Redd Wilson Robinson
Justin Ruffin Nathaniel Scurry David Simmons, Jr.
Sonny Smith Gary Spry George Spry
George Stanley J. R. McKinley Tanner Jesse Turner, Jr.
William Trent Kwame Tuffuor Alfred Wilson
Brian Wilson Giffent Yancey               

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: